Baune Financial Team

At Baune Financial our goal is to help you achieve peace of mind by charting your course to financial security. A large part of this stems from having a knowledgeable, credentialed, and experienced team that provides outstanding service.

If you need to schedule an appointment or request any other service, please contact Julie Louwagie 651-905-6418 and she will respond promptly.

 

Our Team

Bradley J Baune , CLU®, ChFC®

Founder & CEO

Office 651-289-6522

brad.baune@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Jon Reed , CLU®, CFP®

Lead Advisor

Office 651-456-9446

michael.reed@nm.com

Read Bio

Justin T. Cattoor , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Advisor

Office 651-905-6423

justin.cattoor@nm.com

Read Bio

Kyle J. Baune , CFP®, CLTC

Advisor

Office 651-456-9446

kyle.baune@nm.com

Read Bio

Erik J. Pedersen

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 651-456-9446

erik.pedersen@nm.com

Read Bio

Daniel J. Swift

Director of Operations

Office 651-456-9446

dan.swift@nm.com

Read Bio

Mavis M. Weaver

Director of Investment Operations and Services

Office 651-456-9446

mavis.weaver@nm.com

Read Bio

Donna M. Wegmann

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 651-905-6426

donna.wegmann@nm.com

Read Bio

Cathy M. Cooksy

Associate Financial Representative

Office 651-905-6454

cathy.cooksy@nm.com

Read Bio

Julie Louwagie

Marketing Coordinator

Office 651-905-6418

julie.louwagie@nm.com

Read Bio

Barbara J. Braaten

Administrative Assistant

Office 651-456-9446

barbara.braaten@nm.com

Read Bio

Nicholas M. Dolan

Client Service Associate

Office 651-456-9446

nicholas.m.dolan@nm.com

Read Bio

Lindsay L. Olson

Client Service Associate

Office 651-456-9446

lindsay.olson@nm.com

Read Bio